Service sales network

For Yanmar engines and spare parts, life saving rafts and other safety equipment.

Mapa servisno-prodajne mreže

Service sale places

BELGRADE (SERBIA)

Brodoprojekt d.o.o.
Address:
Šime Lozanića 1/I
Phone: 00381 11 3671 063
Cell: 00381 63 282 638
E-mail: brodoprojekt@gmail.com
Website: www.brodoprojekt.com

CRES

Marizo d.o.o. Poslovna jedinica Cres
Address:
Jadranska obala bb
Phone: 099 2842 142
E-mail: marizo.cres@gmail.com

CRIKVENICA

Brodomehanika Gasparovic
Address:
V. Nazora bb
Phone: 051 781 555
E-mail: damir.gasparovic1@ri.t-com.hr
Website: www.brodomehanika.hr

DUBROVNIK

CTM d.o.o.
Address:
Liechtensteinov put 28
Phone: 020 331 421
E-mail: carli.caleta@du.t-com.hr
Website: www.ctm.hr

KASTAV

Interadria SC  d.o.o.
Address:
Cikovici 73C
Phone: 051 445 178
E-mail: servis@interadria.hr
Website: www.interadria.hr

KRK

Brodogradilište Punat d.o.o.
Address:
Puntica 7, Punat
Phone: 051 654 310
E-mail: mario.wagner@marina-punat.hr
Website: www.marina-punat.hr

Marizo d.o.o.
Address:
Vrsanska 26e
Phone: 051 222 555
E-mail: marizo@ri.t-com.hr
Website: www.marizo.hr

LESCE (SLOVENIA)

Seawave Marine d.o.o.
Address:
Alpska cesta 43
Phone: 00386 4 5302 444
E-mail: info@seawave-marine.si
Website: www.seawave-marine.si

MURTER

Brodomehanika Lovric
Address:
Žutska ulica 16
Phone: 022 435 950
E-mail: brodomehanika@si.t-com.hr
Website: www.brodomehanika-murter.hr

POREČ

Fereli d.o.o.
Address: Partizanska 4/II
Phone: 052 436 660
E-mail: fereli@pu.t-com.hr
Website: www.service-fereli.hr

PULA

Navela d.o.o.
Address:
Valica 15
Phone: 052 866 070
E-mail: navela@navela.hr
Website: www.navela.hr

Tehnomont - Marina Veruda
Address:
Cesta prekomorskih brigada 12
Phone: 052 385 384
E-mail: servis@tehmarinav.t-com.hr
Website: www.marina-veruda.hr

Inoxtig d.o.o.
Address: Novigradska 3
Phone: 052 216 787
E-mail: inoxtig@pu.t-com.hr
Website: www.inoxtig.hr

SPR d.o.o.
Address: Pomer 26a
Phone: 052 573 459
E-mail: managing@spryacht.com
Website: www.spr-yacht.com

ROVINJ

Prestige d.o.o.
Address: Pusta 5a
Phone: 052 812 928
E-mail: prestige@email.t-com.hr
Website: www.prestige-yachtservice.hr

ŠIBENIK

Phoebus d.o.o.
Address: Obala J.Sizgorica 1
Phone: 022 312 931; 091 312 0214
E-mail: servis@phoebus.hr
Website: www.phoebus.hr

SPLIT

Matadura d.o.o.
Address: Uvala Baluni bb
Phone: 021 398 561 
E-mail: matadura1@inet.hr
Website: www.matadura.hr

Poljomar d.o.o.
Address: Sucidar 39
Phone: 021 568 216
E-mail: poljomar1@st.t-com.hr
Website: www.poljomar.hr

ANTIPIROS d.o.o.
Address: Pujanke 77A
E-mail: antipiros@antipiros.com
Website: www.antipiros.com

SUKOŠAN

Nautic d.o.o.
Address: Marina Dalmacija
Phone: 023 393 958
E-mail:info@nautic-zd.hr
Website: www.nautic.zd.hr

TIVAT (MONTENEGRO)

Navar
Address: Bonici bb
Phone: 032 671 674
E-mail:  service@navaryacht.com
Website: www.navaryacht.com

TROGIR

Ultra jedrenje d.o.o.
Address: Put Cubrijana 8
Phone: 021 881 020
E-mail: tadija@ultra-sailing.hr
Website: www.ultra-sailing.hr

UMAG

Almi d.o.o.
Address: ACI Marina
Phone: 052 741 065
E-mail: info@almi.hr
Website: www.almi.hr